Snippets: 12.18.12

Not too much is happening around these parts as of late, but I thought I’d write a quick little post with some snippets from the past week.

Amongst holiday shopping and sprucing up the house for the holidays, I was able to complete a couple more items for the shop:

Another Morgan Pourch, of course. :)

Finally chose some buttons for my second ever Idea Pouch! :) I’m loving these guys. Pattern by Keyka Lou here.

I also worked/am still working on several handmade Christmas gifts, including this little fella:

Kitty Coin Purse.  Took me less than one day total  to complete!

Kitty Coin Purse. Took me less than one day total to complete!

and a Cozy Car Caddy, that looked much like the one posted here at Homemade By Jill, that is filled with awesome little matchbox cars the bf had tons of fun picking out but of which I completely blanked on photographing.

Well I must be off to continue work on my last handmade gift of this year.

Happy Holidays to everyone!

Leave a Reply

